·
Registered
5,014 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

·
Registered
5,014 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I love the real ones but with gas prices so high and im a college student that spend the majority of the time in the city this would be great, imagine pissing the Scion owner with a bowtie in the hood of their scion

·
Registered
3,635 Posts
Ah, no. I don't care what front-end they put on these things, they still look like crap.

·
Registered
11,215 Posts
That is pretty cool. :cool: I think it was the Blazer/Jimmy look they were going for with those front ends, not the vans so much.

I can't wait for the 13th annual Vanfest in Aylmer Ontario in a little over a month. Me and my friends party hard up there every year! :friday: We're not into vans, we do mostly mini-trucks, but they take them in the show as well. I might enter my Silverado, but I don't really have much done to it.

·
Registered
11,898 Posts
They forgot the wheels though, the kind with the trim rings

Scion or not, I'd pimp dat

·
Registered
5,424 Posts
Funniest Comment I've Seen on Jalopnik......

I had a bad dream last night where I was going undercover to bust some meth-heads and heroin addicts. But the weird part was that the old Brit-pop/dance group EMF were the ringleaders and the lead singer was a dwarf. It really messed with my head, just like seeing these pics.
:lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao:

·
Registered
4,134 Posts
haha I kinda actually... like it!

·
Registered
1,286 Posts
It is funny that they are making scions look like chevys and dodges.

I grew up with a Ford conversion van, so to me these are not even close. A conversion van should not only be able to seat at least 5 depending on how the seating is, but be able to have a bed in it as well, and a sliding door. Dont forget some tables, and plenty of cabnets/storage areas.

·
Registered
1,671 Posts