GM Inside News Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
2,823 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone know if GM is really going RWD and V8 on the GP and WHEN will Pontiac see it?? :afro:

·
Premium Member
14,963 Posts
GM has several RWD cars out now with V8's. SRX, CTS-V, GTO, and now the STS.
Pontiac already got its RWD car. When will pontiac get another one? When Zeta comes into play with in 2-4 years.

·
Registered
2,823 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
so what 07/08????? :grenade:

·
Registered
2,823 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
im not a Doctor I do have pacience not patients!!! and Im only askin cause my smart buy ends in 07!

·
Registered
723 Posts
I think that if Dodge's up coming Charger sell well then I think we shall see lots of RWD cars rolling out of GM. I've heard the Chrysler 300 is really doing well

·
Premium Member
14,692 Posts
Originally posted by ARCANGEL@Jun 9 2004, 10:32 PM
im not a Doctor I do have pacience not patients!!! and Im only askin cause my smart buy ends in 07!
Actually, "pacience" is middle ages English, derived from a French word. Prior to the use of this word and its spelling, the Anglo-Saxon word for "patience" was “tholemodnesse".

;)

·
Premium Member
14,692 Posts
eadmodnesse ant tholemodnesse, treoweschipe ant haldunge of the alde ten heastes,
schrift ant penitence - theos ant thulliche othre, the beoth summe of the alde lahe,
summe of the neowe, ne beoth nawt monnes fundles, ne riwle thet mon stalde, ah beoth
Godes heastes.

=

humility and patience, loyalty and the keeping of the ancient ten commandments, confession and penitence - these and such others, some of which are from the old law, some from the new, are not man's invention, or a rule which man established, but are God's commandments.

·
Registered
1,500 Posts
Originally posted by ARCANGEL@Jun 9 2004, 11:32 PM
After looking up on dictionary.com I've corrected my post so you don't get confused :p .

·
Registered
750 Posts
Ming - You slay me!! :lol: