frankfurt Critique

1. Welcome to GM Inside News Forum – General discussion forum for GM

Welcome to GM Inside News Forum - a website dedicated to all things GM.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join GM Inside News Forum today!

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: frankfurt Critique

7.0 Liter LS7 V8 Premium Member GMfan1111's Avatar
    in a undisclosed bunker somewhere in the metro detroit area
    Thanks
    My Ride
    2013 Buick Verano Turbo

frankfurt Critique

Hi guys I'm not an artist but I do write alot of automotive press for the facebook group i'm part of and some of you may be familiar with my most recent posts in the ford discussion board. Anyway whenever an auto show rolls around i write a Critique called the Good, The Bad, and the It shouldn't have been even displayed crtique column for my facebook group. What i do is look at the cars displayed at the auto show and then pick a few usually two or three and put them into three categories the Good, the bad, And It shoudln't have been even displayed. My first two editions are on Facebook but to reach a broader fanbase i have decided to start posting these on GMI and my facebook group to reach a broader audience. Note the technical information about the cars selected comes from edumnds.com but the opinions listed are of my creation anyway enjoy and tell me what you think. If people really like it I will do more of these for both Facebook and GMI