NCM Offers You the Opportunity to Track a C8 Corvette

Want a mid-engine Corvette but don’t quite have the funds for a downpayment? Well, you can at least drive one on track for less than that thanks to the National Corvette Museum.

Those champions of all things ‘Vette are selling track experiences at their 3.2-mile 23-turn road course. Tickets cost $799 and can be booked on their website.

For your 800 bucks, you get classroom instruction, lead-follow on-track time, and a guided VIP tour of the museum. The NCM will also provide you with a helmet, but you have to bring your own long pants and closed-toed shoes.

Surprisingly bookings start as early as March but as you might expect the majority take place in the warmer, summer months.

The listed dates are below.

Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020

h/t to gmauthority

Comments